HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 18 JUNE 2020 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10.00 AM		Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava
2	After No.1		Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava
3	After No.1	SPL SB-I	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
4	After No. 2	SPL SB-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
5	After No.2	SPL SB-VII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava

Note : Other benches shall function as usual

Principal Registrar (J)